Loading...
HOME2018-05-24T14:15:37+00:00

Sale and rental of real estate on the sunny island of Cyprus

PROPERTY

Exclusive Properties

Exclusive Properties is of Cypriot origin. The head office is in Limassol, Cyprus. This makes it possible to provide any information of interest as quickly and reliably as possible, to work without intermediaries and to guarantee the reliability of each transaction.

Buying a property in Cyprus is a reliable investment in the future for your family. The main advantages of living on the island are security, favorable climate, environmentally friendly products, English education system for children.

Holiday rentals

If you want to rent an apartment or villa for a comfortable holiday in Cyprus, our manager will offer the best properties according to your request.

One bedroom apartment in a club house with a swimming pool in a tourist area near the beach in Limassol. The apartment has everything you need for a comfortable stay. In addition to the swimming pool on site, there is a gym, sauna, playground, parking.

Price per night is 90.00 Euro.

More information

We are pleased to offer to your attention a lovely one-bedroom apartment for daily rent in Limassol. At your disposal: a fully equipped  kitchen,  comfortable bedroom, a recreation area with TV and a Wi-Fi, small cozy terrace. Free parking is also provided.

Price per day: from 01/05/2017 – 31/10/2017 – 80.00 Euro; from 01.11.2017 – 30.04.2017 – 60.00 Euro.

More information

Two bedroom apartment for a great holiday with a company just 500 m from the beach in Limassol. The apartment has everything you need for a comfortable stay. The area of the apartment is 120 square meters. + two open verandas of 68 square meters. each. Free parking.

Price per day – 140.00 eur
(change depending on the season is possible)

More information

Loading...
ГЛАВНАЯ2018-05-24T14:13:56+00:00

Продажа и аренда недвижимости на солнечном острове Кипр

НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ

Компания Exclusive Properties

Компания Exclusive Properties имеет кипрское происхождение. Головной офис находится в городе Лимассол, Кипр. Это дает возможность предоставлять любую интересующую информацию максимально быстро и достоверно, работать без посредников и гарантировать надежность каждой сделки.

Покупка недвижимости на Кипре – надежная инвестиция в будущее для своей семьи. Главные преимущества проживания на острове – безопасность, благоприятный климат, экологически чистые продукты, английская система образования для детей.

Краткосрочная аренда

Если Вы хотите арендовать апартаменты или виллу для комфортного отдыха на Кипре, наш менеджер подберет наилучшие варианты согласно Вашего запроса.

Односпальная квартира в клубном доме с бассейном в туристической зоне рядом с пляжем в городе Лимассол. В квартире есть все необходимое для комфортного проживания. Помимо бассейна на территории комплекса гостям доступны тренажерный зал, сауна, игровая площадка, парковка.

Цена за сутки – 90.00 евро.

Узнать больше

С радостью предлагаем Вашему вниманию прекрасные односпальные апартаменты для посуточной аренды в городе Лимассол. К Вашим услугам: кухня со всей необходимой утварью, удобная спальня, зона отдыха с ТВ и вай-фай, небольшая уютная терраса. Так же гостям предоставляется бесплатная парковка.

Цена за сутки: с 01.05.2017 – 31.10.2017 – 80.00 евро; с 01.11.2017 – 30.04.2017 – 60.00 евро.

Узнать больше

Двуспальная квартира для отличного отдыха с компанией всего в 500 м от пляжа в городе Лимассол. В квартире есть все необходимое для комфортного проживания. Площадь квартиры — 120 м.кв. + две открытые веранды 68 м.кв. каждая. Бесплатный паркинг.

Цена за сутки – 140.00 евро
(возможно изменение в зависимости от сезона)

Узнать больше